Written by 5:08 pm Trending, Updates Views: 20

FIFA World Cup 2022Final, Argentina Vs France: Lionel Messi Shines as Argentina Beats France by 4-2 on Penalties to Win World Cup

FIFA World Cup 2022

Argentina vs. France FIFA World Cup 2022 witnesses the most-rough fight in the 92 years history of the tournament. Team Argentina comes out with flying colors securing their third World Cup title after 36 years. France lost to Argentina by 4-2 following a penalty shoutout post a 3-3 draw, with Mbappe scoring a hat trick and Lionel Messi scoring two points for Argentina at the final.

Want to know more about CHRISTOPHER NOLAN VISIT HERE.

Lionel Messi and Kylian Mbappe took the first penalties of Argentina and France, respectively, and scored for their teams. Meanwhile, Argentina’s goalkeeper Emi Martinez saved the goal attempt by Kingsley Coman. At the same time, the other side Gonzalo Montiel also had a great opportunity with Aurelien Tchouameni firing wide in the last minutes. Here the other side, the Argentine football player, converted the penalty to the left and gave Argentina their first World Cup title after 1986.

FIFA World Cup 2022

Europe’s record of constantly winning four World Cup titles breaks in FIFA World Cup 2022. Team Argentina ensures its third World Cup victory in Lusail Stadium, Lusail, Qatar. People all over the internet call Messi a GOAT (greatest of all time) for scoring two goals for Argentina and sparkling wildest celebrations. This FIFA World Cup has given another height to the latter’s career, who is now all set to play for the national team. Lionel Messi reports after the final match.

Who Get Golden Ball in FIFA World Cup 2022?

FIFA World Cup 2022

So, it’s the freakiest football player, Lionel Messi, who has won the Golden Ball, i.e., the best player award at the FIFA World Cup 2022 in Lusail Stadium, Lusail, Qatar. As the Argentine football player won the third triumph for Argentina on the global stage, he is worth the best player award. Messi is the first winner to win this accolade, as the previous six editions of the tournament saw the best player title as their runner-up or losing semifinalists.

While Mbappe and Messi were competing hard for the Golden Ball upon tying with five goals before the finale, Messi won it all after being the first to score the sixth goal. In a couple of minutes, when Mbappe scored two goals, Messi again went ahead with seven goals in the top-scorer chart. Therefore, Lionel’s extra-time advantage has helped the player seal the Golden Ball race once and for all.

Heartiest Congratulations to Argentina for winning their third World Cup, and we hope the team records the most number of winning titles shortly.



Rate this post
(Visited 20 times, 1 visits today)